ENDOWMENTS DEPARTMENT,GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH
   
Digambara Digambara Sripadavallabha Digambara
     
  
Sripada Srivallabha Mahasamsthanam has started " MAHA MRUTHYUMJAYA HOMAM" on Every AMAVASYA DAY from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
  
According to District Collectors Order, 02-07-2021 (Friday) onwards SRIPADA SRIVALLABHA MAHASAMSATHANAM will be opened for Darshan . Timings : 6 : 30 AM to 12:00 PM
  
NOTE :- Donors Paid by International Cheques Should also Send his/her Passport Copy
  
NOTE : DEVOTEES : WHOEVER DEPOSITED AMOUNT IN STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI) A/C NO 11003309388 & A/C NO 11003309399 FOR ANY SEVA / DONATION PLEASE FILL THE ATTACHED FORM WITH PROPER PROOF TO GET PRASADAM.
  





NAVAGRAHA HOMAM DATES
NAVAGRAHA HOMAM DATES
S.NOMONTHDATE
2May 11-05-2021 (Tuesday)
3June 10-06-2021 (Thursday)
4July 09-07-2021 (Friday)
5August 08-08-2021 (Sunday)
7September 06-09-2021 (Monday)
8October 06-10-2021 (Wednesday)
9November 04-11-2021 (Thursday)
10December 04-12-2021 (Saturday)
11January 02-01-2022 (Sunday)
12Febuary 01-02-2022 (Tuesday)
13March 02-03-2022 (Wednesday)
1April 01-04-2022 (Friday)

Click Here to Register NAVAGRAHA HOMAM
Back to Home
Aug 03 2021,Tue
04:17:12
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 1
Clickhere to download
For In brief the Biography of Sadguru Sri Sri Sajjanagada
Ramaswamyji and Aavirbhavam of
Sripada Srivallabha Maha Samsthanam
             Welcome To

       Sripada Srivallabha
       Mahasamsthanam



The daily programme of services performed to Sri Sripada in the Temple

Suprabhat    5.00 a.m

Kakad Harathi    5.30 a.m

Abhishek to Original Padukas of Sree Swamy with pure water (devotees should see this service without fail) Afterwards Dhoop Harathi.    5.30-6.00 a.m

Abhishek with Panchamrutha to the lotus feet of Sree Swami and worship. Afterwards offering of Harathi and recitation of Mantra Pushpa, distribution of Prasadam.    9.00 a.m

Dhoop Harathi    11.30 a.m

Maha Naivedya,Harathi    12.00 noon

Pradosha worship ,Dhoop Harathi, Neerajana, Mantra Pushpa.    5.00 p.m

Palanquin service to Sree Swamy    7.00 p.m

Harathi    8.30 p.m

Sripada Srivallabha Mahasamsthanam, Pithapuram is proudly launching Sripada Bhajanamrutam audio CD in Hindi and telugu languages on 27-July-2015 5:00 PM

Page Views
*If Any One Transfer Money Please Provide Scanned Copies Of Proof To info@sripadasrivallabha.org .*