ENDOWMENTS DEPARTMENT,GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH
   
Digambara Digambara Sripadavallabha Digambara
     
NOTE :- Donors Paid by International Cheques Should also Send his/her Passport Copy





LAKSHMI GANAPATI HOMAM DATES
LAKSHMI GANAPATI HOMAM DATES
S.NOMONTHDATE
1 March 05-03-2018 (Monday)
2 April 03-04-2018 (Tuesday)
3 May 03-05-2018 (Thursday)
4 June 02-06-2018 (Saturday)
5 July 01-07-2018 (Sunday)
6 July 31-07-2018 (Tuesday)
7 August 29-08-2018 (Wednesday)
8 September28-09-2018 (Friday)
9 October 28-10-2018 (Sunday)
10 November26-11-2018 (Monday)
11December 25-12-2018 (Tuesday)
12January 24-01-2019 (Thursday)
13February 22-02-2019 (Friday)
14March 24-03-2019 (Sunday)

Click Here to Register LAKSHMI GANAPATI HOMAM
Back to Home
Aug 22 2018,Wed
03:14:58
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 1
Clickhere to download
For In brief the Biography of Sadguru Sri Sri Sajjanagada
Ramaswamyji and Aavirbhavam of
Sripada Srivallabha Maha Samsthanam
             Welcome To

       Sripada Srivallabha
       Mahasamsthanam



The daily programme of services performed to Sri Sripada in the Temple

Suprabhat    5.00 a.m

Kakad Harathi    5.30 a.m

Abhishek to Original Padukas of Sree Swamy with pure water (devotees should see this service without fail) Afterwards Dhoop Harathi.    5.30-6.00 a.m

Abhishek with Panchamrutha to the lotus feet of Sree Swami and worship. Afterwards offering of Harathi and recitation of Mantra Pushpa, distribution of Prasadam.    9.00 a.m

Dhoop Harathi    11.30 a.m

Maha Naivedya,Harathi    12.00 noon

Pradosha worship ,Dhoop Harathi, Neerajana, Mantra Pushpa.    5.00 p.m

Palanquin service to Sree Swamy    7.00 p.m

Harathi    8.30 p.m

Sripada Srivallabha Mahasamsthanam, Pithapuram is proudly launching Sripada Bhajanamrutam audio CD in Hindi and telugu languages on 27-July-2015 5:00 PM

Page Views
*If Any One Transfer Money Please Provide Scanned Copies Of Proof To info@sripadasrivallabha.org .*